Menu
Home Page
Belong-Believe-Achieve

Term Dates

Autumn 2017  
Wednesday 30th August & Thursday 31st August School Closed
Friday 1st September Inset Day
Monday 4th September School Starts
Friday 20th October End of Half Term
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October Half Term
Monday 30th October Inset Day
Tuesday 31st October School Starts
Friday 1st December Occasional Day
Tuesday 19th December End of Term
Spring Term 2018  
Wednesday 3rd January Inset Day
Thursday 4th January School Starts
Friday 9th February End of Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February Term Begins
Thursday 29th March End of Term
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April Term Begins
Friday 25th May End of Half Term
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June Term Begins
Friday 20th July End of Term

 

Top